Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas

At Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas, we understand that seeking help for your sexual health might be an intimidating process. You want to feel comfortable and secure knowing that you are trusting your treatment plan to a team of compassionate professionals. Below, you will find reviews from patients who have experienced our services firsthand. All of the feedback we receive from our valued patients is used to ensure we can continue to better our practice. We invite you to read these reviews and make your own informed decision regarding your care. When you are ready, contact our clinic in Frisco or Colleyville, TX to schedule your consultation.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

I would highly recommend them! I went to the office in Frisco for laser skin treatments and a vampire facial. I am very impressed with the results so far! I have definitely noticed that my skin is much tighter and overall tone and texture has improved. Everyone in the office is very nice. Jeff makes a great effort to make sure that all of his clients are satisfied with the results. Five stars all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Words will never express how wonderful this place is and how much it has helped me. It is truly a Godsend to have found out that such a fantastic center even exists. I truly believe that this is the way healthcare needs to go to be effective. They understand that you need to treat the whole person, not just hand out prescriptions. I am much healthier overall from their guidance than I ever was with “traditional” doctors, who just want to rush you in & out and throw meds at you. If you’re frustrated and struggling with sexual wellness or hormone balancing I highly recommend Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas! I’m so excited they are opening a new location closer to me in Colleyville too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I went to SWC if Texas and met Jeff and his staff, they made me feel comfortable about my ED issues. I got the complete package and I must say, they did a great job getting me on track and at 59, it’s the best I’ve felt. I perform like I’m in my twenties, to the point my wife said, “put that thing away”. Although the package I chose is very expensive, it’s an investment in my life and I have conquered ED. It’s worth it, and I encourage any of you guys that have suffered from ED, to make that investment. It’s worth it. Thanks again to Jeff and his staff. They’re my heroes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

After going here, I am convinced anyone could benefit from their knowledge. Not pushy at all, very informative and welcoming. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them fully. If you’re even considering this, don’t walk - run to this place! Professional, efficient, discreet, and easy in and out. And the results…wow! My wife and I are both very pleased. I’ll be back for sure and now my wife is becoming a patient too. Yes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

After going here, I am convinced anyone could benefit from their knowledge. Not pushy at all, very informative and welcoming. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them fully. If you’re even considering this, don’t walk - run to this place! Professional, efficient, discreet, and easy in and out. And the results…wow! My wife and I are both very pleased. I’ll be back for sure and now my wife is becoming a patient too. Yes!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Finally! A place that is pleasant to visit & gets that "wellness" goes beyond just diet and exercise. The office is gorgeous and everyone is very professional. They made me feel very comfortable and offer a fantastic menu of services. I am so happy to find this gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

I went here to increase the blood flow and Rejuvenate it’s just part of maintenance as we age. I am 42 get Botox and laser on my face why not keep the rest of your body looking and feeling good. They offer many solutions for men and women. Don’t delay make your appointment today you will thank me later. Your welcome :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas is a Godsend. I get my hormone pellets, laser treatments and most importantly- honest conversation and guidance from knowledgeable & forward thinking specialists. Age is literally just a number (if that). They’ve helped me to feel great while living the best part of my life. There are few things we can control and thanks to them I’ve regained and continue to maintain my vitality and zest for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Shout out to the team at Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas, I appreciate their professionalism and expertise. I’m paying close attention to my diet, bloodwork and hormones as I move into my 50’s and I’m thankful for their guidance as a look to maximize my health and life! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.